Click on the names below or in the menu for a description of the individual law firms of CPH LEX Advokater.

Michael Nathan 
– primarily advices on commercial matters including construction law, marketing law, intellectual property, employment law, contracts, litigation and mediation.

Jakob Busse 
– primarily advices in matters concerning real property especially matters concerning residential and commercial leases, formation of co-ops and matters related thereto, purchase and sale of real property, construction law and civil litigation.
Secretary: Dorte Laursen

  Lene Diemer
– primarily specializes in advising private activity centers, shared dwellings, foundations, institutions, companies and associations dealing with social activities or educational activities. Lene Diemer advises on foundation law, company law employment law, property law and applications to local communities and other authorities in relation to area of specialty.
Secretary: Pia Møller Poulsen

Ingrid Brix Jensen
Primary areas of work: Real property and construction law, insolvency law, agricultural law and family law including international matters on these issues.
Secretary: Sussie Waldorff Nielsen

Birgit Gylling Andersen

Jens Rysgaard


Presentation Of



Denne hjemmeside bruger cookies for at kunne generere statistik over besøg. Du kan altid slette cookies, hvis du ønsker det. Læs mere her

This website uses cookies to track your behavior and to improve your experience on the site

You can always delete saved cookies by visiting the advanced settings of your browser


Accepter ikke cookies Accepter kun funktionelle cookies Accepter cookies