Click on the names below or in the menu for a description of the individual law firms of CPH LEX Advokater.

Kjeld Fruensgaard
– primarily advises in matters concerning company and commercial law issues including intellectual property (copyright, trademarks, design and patents) and competition and marketing law.

Carsten R. Christiansen 
– primarily advises in matters concerning letting of real property, administration of foundations and estates, civil litigation and a provides a wide range of services to private clients, including conveyance of land and family law.

Michael Nathan 
– primarily advices on commercial matters including construction law, marketing law, intellectual property, employment law, contracts, litigation and mediation.

Secretary:  Charlotte Holmgaard Kristoffersen

Jakob Busse 
– primarily advices in matters concerning real property especially matters concerning residential and commercial leases, formation of co-ops and matters related thereto, purchase and sale of real property, construction law and civil litigation.
Secretary: Dorte Laursen

  Lene Diemer
– primarily specializes in advising private activity centers, shared dwellings, foundations, institutions, companies and associations dealing with social activities or educational activities. Lene Diemer advises on foundation law, company law employment law, property law and applications to local communities and other authorities in relation to area of specialty.
Secretary: Pia Møller Poulsen

Ingrid Brix Jensen
Primary areas of work: Real property and construction law, insolvency law, agricultural law and family law including international matters on these issues.
Secretary: Sanne Westergaard  

Presentation Of

Front desk